FNMRA Founding Meeting

  • Mon, August 15, 2011
  • Phoenix, AZ
This was the first organizational meeting of the FNMRA.  The Board of Directors was appointed and officers selected.  The articles of incorporation and bylaws were approved.

The current board of directors is:
President/Treasurer: Anne Walsh (Oregon Board of Naturopathic Medicine)
Secretary: Susan Gragg (Washington Board of Naturopathic Medicine)
Member: Angela Moore (Ontario Board of Drugless Therapy - Naturopathy)
Member: Craig Runbeck (Arizona Naturopathic Physicians Board of Medical Examiners)
Member: Christa Louise (North American Board of Naturopathic Examiners)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software